Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Rider

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Rider

5 out of 5 (294 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alberto Villacorta

Alberto Villacorta

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nellie is quick, friendly, and prompt!"
Profile photo of skully 04

skully 04

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly nellie is the best life insurance agent I have ever had Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Veronica Crass

Veronica Crass

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nellie Summers was great to work with! Nellie went above and beyond to compare a quote from another insurance company with the one that State Farm was giving us, and walked us through the whole process. She's very responsive via email and on top of everything. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Nicole Jackson

Nicole Jackson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I frequently work with Nellie at Steve's office. I have had the absolute best experience. Accurate documentation is always sent, and customer service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Josh Woodard

Josh Woodard

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place! Nellie was super helpful, she got me quotes on different life insurance policies and at the end was able to get me the best possible policy for what I needed. Highly recommend this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Jennie McCormick

Jennie McCormick

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm insurance with this agency for over 50 years. I've been happy with their professional performance and quality product."
Profile photo of Stephanie Quinn

Stephanie Quinn

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve, and his team are amazing! I have loved every minute of our interactions. Extremely kind, and professional in all aspects. I cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Taewon Kim

Taewon Kim

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were kind and responded fast."
Profile photo of Patrick Brandt

Patrick Brandt

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve's office is amazing and ALWAYS easy to work with on anything insurance related. I work at an agency in PA and, when we have any clients who move to OH, we always send them to Steve's office because the experience has been so great. I recently worked with Katie in the office and she made the whole experience so easy. 100% recommend"
Profile photo of NickNack

NickNack

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi was great at helping me with all my questions"
Profile photo of Debra Christian

Debra Christian

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Kristi for all her help and answering my questions .... Thank you so very much"
Profile photo of Kenz Lawrence

Kenz Lawrence

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi was very helpful with giving insurance information to me"
Profile photo of Ashwin Chidanand

Ashwin Chidanand

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Explains the process well and closes quickly. Would definitely recommend working with Nellie!"
Profile photo of Jeanne kirkpatrick

Jeanne kirkpatrick

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so pleased with the help I received from Kristy."
Profile photo of Melissa Hyder

Melissa Hyder

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi, and the entire team at Steve Riders state farm agency is amazing. Always responds in a timely manner, and exceeds expectation for help with ins needs."
Profile photo of Cory Smith

Cory Smith

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service thank you"
Profile photo of Sean Grant

Sean Grant

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nellie was very helpful and worked with my schedule to make a call, even with a six hour time difference on a Saturday. She made the process for purchasing insurance for my rental property very easy. She were very responsive and explained the plans well and answered all of my questions. I will definitely be working with her again."
Profile photo of Kristen DeWees

Kristen DeWees

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby was helpful and efficient in changing my insurance over to my new car. It was the easiest transition!"
Profile photo of Scott K

Scott K

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency for insurance. Today I worked with Kristi and she went above and beyond to help me with all of my needs from filing a claim, changing my insurance coverage and fixing my bill. She was very professional, kind and knowledgeable. I have always enjoyed working with this office, thank you for making insurance easy."
Profile photo of Spencer Fink

Spencer Fink

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nellie was a dream to work with! She made the process of finding insurance for my home quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Chase Figgins

Chase Figgins

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nellie was great during our insurance appointment. She assisted me in upgrading the coverage on my auto insurance to make sure I'm properly covered. After setting up my home insurance, she took care of all the paperwork with my lender. I highly recommend Steve Rider's agency!"
Profile photo of Judy Schweickart

Judy Schweickart

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby has been really great to work with every time I've needed to make a change to my coverage. She is super knowledgeable and professional. On top of that she has such a great personality, a pleasure to talk to."
Profile photo of jenna stover

jenna stover

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was wonderful to work with! She took her time to explain everything in detail to me and it was an easy quick process! Definitely will be back to her in the future."
Profile photo of Kerrie Wise

Kerrie Wise

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Rider and his team are amazing. Always responsive to emails and calls and we never have to worry about our coverage."
Profile photo of Terry Rogers

Terry Rogers

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to find new boat insurance for my 1962 Lyman Classic wooden boat. Kristi Hay was wonderful to work with."